Board of Directors

Raymond E. Lockwood, Chair - Term 1/1/2017-12/31/2018 - Professional Background: Dairy farmer, County Legislator
Paul W. Lattimore, Jr., Vice Chair - Term 1/1/2017-12/31/2018 - Professional Background: Insurance broker
John Latanyshyn, Secretary - Term 1/1/2017-12/31/2018 - Professional Background: Banking
Grant Kyle - Term 1/1/2017-12/31/2017 Professional Background: Real Estate Development, County Legislator
Herb Marshall - Term 1/1/2016-12/31/2017- Professional Background: Crop Farmer, Chairman of the County Legislature
Andrew Rindfleisch - Term 1/1/2017-12/31/2018- Professional Background: Manufacturing Management, Town Councilor
Gina Speno - Term 1/1/2016-12/31/2017- Professional Background: Mall General Manager

The CCIDA Board is appointed by the Cayuga County Legislature.


Executive Director
Tracy Verrier -

Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
Joseph Sheppard -

Acting Secretary
Joseph Sheppard -
See Cayuga Economic Development Agency website for biographies of above staff

Transaction Counsel
Justin Miller, Esq.
Harris Beach, PLLC.

General Counsel
Rick Galbato, Esq.
Galbato Law Firm